Latest Videos | Artists | About


Follow The Music Video Spot

Twitter logo       Facebook logo

Lil Dicky - Earth

Added April 19, 2019

Music video by Lil Dicky .

Directed by Nigel Tierney & Federico Heller.

Additional Vocals by: Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Halsey, Zac Brown, Brendon Urie, Hailee Steinfeld, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, Kevin Hart, Adam Levine, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, SIA, Miley Cyrus, Lil Jon, Rita Ora, Miguel, Katy Perry, Lil Yachty, Ed Sheeran, Meghan Trainor, Joel Embiid, Tory Lanez, John Legend, Backstreet Boys, Bad Bunny, Psy & Kris Wu.